Zurück zu Büro

NEUES LAND


 

Herausgeber

 

franz_tonner

DI Franz TONNER

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 03 16/82 63 61-12
E-Mail: franz.tonner@stbb.at

 

Redaktion

 

bernd_Chibici

Bernd Chibici

Chefredakteur

Tel.: 03 16/82 63 61-29
E-Mail: bernd.chibici@neuesland.at

karl_brodschneider

Karl Brodschneider

Chefredakteur-Stellvertreter

Tel.: 0316/826361-28
E-Mail: karl.brodschneider@neuesland.at

Karlheinz_lind

Ing. Karlheinz Lind

Chef vom Dienst

Tel.: 0316/826361-35
E-Mail: karlheinz.lind@neuesland.at


Mag. Robert Matzer

Redakteur

Tel.: 0316/826361-26
E-Mail: robert.matzer@neuesland.at

alexander_macek

Alexander Macek

Themen: Jungbauern

Tel.: 0316/826361-31
E-Mail: alexander.macek@stbb.at

 

Anzeigen

 

wolfgang_garofalo

Wolfgang Garofalo

Anzeigenleitung

Tel.: 03 16/82 63 61-15
E-Mail: wolfgang.garofalo@neuesland.at

Andrea Mandl

Andrea Mandl

Sekretariat, Wortanzeigen

Tel.: 0316/826361-13
E-Mail: andrea.mandl@neuesland.at

 

Vertrieb

 

gerald_glettler

Gerald Glettler

Zeitungsversand, Veranstaltungsmanagement

Tel.: 0316/826361-24
E-Mail: gerald.glettler@stbb.at

 

Events

 

Raffael Fux

Raffael Fux

Eventmanagment

Tel.: 06 64/88 90 66 03
E-Mail: raffael.fux@neuesland.at

 

IT, Produktion

 

siegfried soritz

Siegfried Soritz

Produktion, IT

Tel.: 03 16/82 63 61-32
E-Mail: produktion@neuesland.at

Permanentlink zu diesem Beitrag: https://www.stbb.at/team/buero-2/neues-land/