Zurück zu Büro

NEUES LAND


 

Herausgeber

 

Franz Tonner

DI Franz TONNER

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +43 316 82 63 61-12
E-Mail: franz.tonner@stbb.at

 

Redaktion

 

Karl Brodschneider

Karl Brodschneider

Chefredakteur

Tel.: +43 316 826361-28
E-Mail: karl.brodschneider@neuesland.at

Karlheinz Lind

Ing. Karlheinz Lind

Chefredakteur-Stellvertreter

Tel.: +43 316 826361-35
E-Mail: karlheinz.lind@neuesland.at

Robert Matzer

Mag. Robert Matzer

Redakteur

Tel.: +43 316 826361-26
E-Mail: robert.matzer@neuesland.at

 

Anzeigen

 

Wolfgang Garofalo

Wolfgang Garofalo

Anzeigenleitung

Tel.: +43 316 82 63 61-15
E-Mail: wolfgang.garofalo@neuesland.at

Sarah Koinigg

Sarah Koinigg

Sekretariat, Wortanzeigen

Tel.: +43 316 826361-13
E-Mail: sarah.koinigg@neuesland.at

 

Vertrieb

 

Gerald Glettler

Gerald Glettler

Zeitungsversand, Veranstaltungsmanagement, Sponsoring

Tel.: +43 316 826361-24
E-Mail: gerald.glettler@neuesland.at

 

Events

 

Raffael Fux

Raffael Fux

Leitung Event und Marketing

Tel.: +43 316 826361-20
E-Mail: raffael.fux@neuesland.at

 

IT, Produktion

 

Siegfried Soritz

Siegfried Soritz

Leitung Produktion, IT

Tel.: +43 316 82 63 61-32
E-Mail: siegfried.soritz@neuesland.at

Permanentlink zu diesem Beitrag: https://www.stbb.at/team/buero-2/neues-land/