Zurück zu Büro

NEUES LAND


 

Herausgeber

 


DI Franz TONNER

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +43 316 82 63 61-12
E-Mail: franz.tonner@stbb.at

 

Redaktion

 


Karl Brodschneider

Chefredakteur

Tel.: +43 316 826361-28
E-Mail: karl.brodschneider@neuesland.at


Ing. Karlheinz Lind

Chefredakteur-Stellvertreter

Tel.: +43 316 826361-35
E-Mail: karlheinz.lind@neuesland.at

 

Anzeigen

 


Wolfgang Garofalo

Anzeigenleitung

Tel.: +43 316 82 63 61-15
E-Mail: wolfgang.garofalo@neuesland.at


Alexander Macek

Sekretariat, Wortanzeigen

Tel.: +43 316 826361-31
E-Mail: alexander.macek@neuesland.at

 

Vertrieb

 


Gerald Glettler

Zeitungsversand, Veranstaltungsmanagement, Sponsoring

Tel.: +43 316 826361-24
E-Mail: gerald.glettler@neuesland.at

 

Events

 

Raffael Fux

Raffael Fux

Leitung Event und Marketing

Tel.: +43 316 826361-20
E-Mail: raffael.fux@neuesland.at

 

IT, Produktion

 


Siegfried Soritz

Leitung Produktion, IT

Tel.: +43 316 82 63 61-32
E-Mail: siegfried.soritz@neuesland.at

Permanentlink zu diesem Beitrag: https://www.stbb.at/team/buero-2/neues-land/