↑ Zurück zu Büro

Steirischer Bauernbund

franz_tonner
DI Franz TONNER
Direktor
Tel.: 0316/826361-12
E-Mail: franz.tonner@stbb.at

 


markus_habisch
Ing. Markus Habisch
Direktor-Stellvertreter
Tel.: 0316/826361-18
E-Mail: markus.habisch@stbb.at

 


alexander_macek
Alexander Macek
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit,
Geschäftsführer der Jungbauern
Tel.: 0316/826361-31
E-Mail: alexander.macek@stbb.at

 


anna_lang
Anna Lang
Buchhaltung
Tel.: 0316/826361-23
E-Mail: anna.lang@stbb.at

 


 

sonja_haubenhofer
Sonja Haubenhofer
Sekretariat
Tel.: 0316/826361-13
E-Mail: sonja.haubenhofer@stbb.at

 


josefa_domitner
Josefa Domitner
Ehrungen
Tel.: 0316/826361-21
E-Mail: josefa.domitner@stbb.at

 


gerald_glettler
Gerald Glettler
Mitgliederverwaltung, Zeitungsversand, Veranstaltungsmanagment
Tel.: 0316/826361-24
E-Mail: gerald.glettler@stbb.at