↑ Zurück zu Büro

NEUES LAND

Herausgeber

franz_tonner
DI Franz TONNER
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 0316/826361-12
E-Mail: franz.tonner@stbb.at

 


Redaktion

 

bernd_Chibici
Bernd Chibici
Chefredakteur

 

Tel.: 03 16/82 63 61-29
E-Mail: bernd.chibici@neuesland.at

 


 

karl_brodschneider
Karl Brodschneider
Chefredakteur-Stellvertreter
Tel.: 0316/826361-28
E-Mail: karl.brodschneider@neuesland.at

 


 

Karlheinz_lind
Ing. Karlheinz Lind
Chef vom Dienst
Tel.: 0316/826361-35
E-Mail: karlheinz.lind@neuesland.at

 


 

Mag. Nina Wagner
Redakteurin
Tel.: 0316/826361-25
E-Mail: nina.wagner@neuesland.at

 


 

alexander_macek
Alexander Macek
Themen: Jungbauern
Tel.: 0316/826361-31
E-Mail: alexander.macek@stbb.at

 


 

Anzeigen

 

wolfgang_garofalo
Wolfgang Garofalo
Anzeigenleitung
Tel.: 03 16/82 63 61-15
E-Mail: wolfgang.garofalo@neuesland.at

 


 

sonja_haubenhofer
Sonja Haubenhofer
Sekretariat, Wortanzeigen
Tel.: 0316/826361-13
E-Mail: sonja.haubenhofer@neuesland.at

 


 

Vertrieb

 

gerald_glettler
Gerald Glettler
Zeitungsversand, Veranstaltungsmanagment
Tel.: 0316/826361-24
E-Mail: gerald.glettler@stbb.at

 


 

Events

 

Raffael Fux
Eventmanagment
Tel.: 06 64/88 90 66 03
E-Mail: raffael.fux@neuesland.at

 


 

IT, Produktion

 

siegfried soritz
Siegfried Soritz
Produktion, IT
Tel.: 03 16/82 63 61-32
E-Mail: produktion@neuesland.at