↑ Zurück zu Büro

NEUES LAND

bernd_Chibici
Bernd Chibici
Chefredakteur

 

Tel.: 03 16/82 63 61-29
E-Mail: bernd.chibici@neuesland.at

 


 

karl_brodschneider
Karl Brodschneider
Chefredakteur-Stellvertreter
Tel.: 0316/826361-28
E-Mail: karl.brodschneider@neuesland.at

 


 

Karlheinz_lind
Karlheinz Lind
Chef vom Dienst
Tel.: 0316/826361-35
E-Mail: karlheinz.lind@neuesland.at

 


 

Nina Wagner
Redakteurin
Tel.: 0316/826361-25
E-Mail: nina.wagner@neuesland.at

 


 

wolfgang_garofalo
Wolfgang Garofalo
Anzeigenleitung
Tel.: 03 16/82 63 61-15
E-Mail: wolfgang.garofalo@neuesland.at

 


 

sonja_haubenhofer
Sonja Haubenhofer
Sekretariat, Wortanzeigen
Tel.: 0316/826361-13
E-Mail: sonja.haubenhofer@neuesland.at

 


 

siegfried soritz
Siegfried Soritz
Produktion, IT
Tel.: 03 16/82 63 61-32
E-Mail: produktion@neuesland.at